Reading 28 2016

Tree – Road – Bird – Snake – Stork – Sun – Anchor

This is one of those readings that is a contradiction upon a contradiction so deciphering its meaning is almost not worth the effort. Instead of my usual sentence(s) description it is simpler if I break it down into card combinations.

Tree/Road suggests a new path I have taken is one which represents wonderful growth.

Road/Bird suggests a wrong turn.

Bird/Snake suggests I must use my wisdom to decipher what’s going on (no shit!). And/or fears and alarms due to deceit from someone close to me. And/or go back, wrong way. However the Tree and Sun indicate my wisdom will prevail in any awkward circumstances.

Stork/Sun suggests a happy, positive event.

Anchor means staying put and standing your ground in any awkward circumstances.

 

 

Leave a Reply

